Martin Sjöberg

VD/Ägare

070-590 95 82
martin@maskinomekan.se

Alf Sjöberg

Senior Advisor

070-586 80 03
alf@maskinomekan.se

Henrik Swahn

Fastighetschef

072-320 89 02
henrik.swahn@hovsmarkomaskin.se

Niklas Almkvist

Transportledare

070-662 08 54
niklas@maskinomekan.se

Martin Lundberg

Arbetsledare

070-817 61 86
martin.lundberg@maskinomekan.se

Mikael Petersson

Andrea Andersson

Ekonomiansvarig & Löner.

0470-73 62 10
andrea@maskinomekan.se

Conny Fransson

Fordonsansvarig

070-681 05 84

conny@maskinomekan.se

Eva Jonsson

Försäljning, ekonomi & administration

0470-73 62 10
eva@maskinomekan.se

Kerstin Sjöberg

Ekonomi & Administration

0470-73 62 10 kerstin@maskinomekan.se

Kontakt

Adress